The Tracklist The Well

La tracklist du prochain album de Poison The Well est tombée. On y retrouvera: « Ghostchant« , « Loved Ones (Excerpts From Speeches Of How Great You Were. And Will Never Be Again)« , « For A Bandaged Iris« , « Meeting Again For The First Time« , « A) The View From Here Is… B) A Brick Wall« , « The Realist« , « Zombies Are Good For Your Health« , « The Opionated Are So Opinioated« , Apathy Is A Cold Baby« , « Sounds Like The End Of The World« , « Pleasant Bullet« , « Crystal Lake« . De longs titres qui réussissent tout de même pas ne pas être équivoques. Et tout ça sera dans « You Come Before You« , qui sort le 1er juillet prochain.