Billy Howerdel (A Perfect Circle) : Un album qui arrive bientôt

On savait que Billy Howerdel avait enregistré un album solo, on fait même le premier single « Poison Flowers » mais on en sait désormais un peu plus sur l’album qui se nomme « What Normal Was » et qui sort le 10 Juin prochain.

“This is me stepping back into my early teen self and making the record I would’ve made if I had the means and the knowledge when I first picked up a guitar—just in 2022. It’s that moment as a kid when you hear a record, close your eyes, and go somewhere else. That was the time I found my lane, so to speak.”

Le type se lance aussi dans une tournée US et on se demande s’il compte aussi assurer tous les instruments en live.

01. Selfish Heart
02. Free And Weightless
03. Ani
04. Beautiful Mistake
05. The Same Again
06. Poison Flowers
07. Follower
08. Bring Honor Back Home
09. EXP
10. Stars

Source : ThePRP