Erection de joie

Robert Plant, la frisouille qui ne veut pas reformer Led Zeppelin, sortira le 13 septembre Band of Joy en solo.
‘Boys Better’
‘Every Day Should Be A Holiday’
‘Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth’
‘Good Morning’
‘Get Off’
‘Bohemian Like You’
‘We Used To Be Friends’
‘The Last High’
‘Plan A’
‘Holding Me Up’
‘All The Money Or The Simple Life Honey’
‘Smoke It’
‘This Is The Tide’