On ne peut tromper 1000 fois une personne

Pour son millième numéro, Les Inrocks donnent leurs 1000 morceaux essentiels.

1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is The Future
3. Cry For You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy To Get
8. Need You Now
9. So Much Further To Go
10. Why Make Sense?