Ça capte pas

Slipknot sortira son best of “Antennas To Hell” le 17 juin et pour ceux qui ne connaîtraient pas les titres les plus connus ils ont fait deux teasers, visibles dans la suite
‘Every Inch Of You’
‘Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us’
‘With A Woman’
‘Keep Me Hangin’ On’
‘Living Every Day Blind’
‘Everybody Having A Good Time’
‘She Just A Girl Eddie’
‘Forbidden Love’
‘Street Spirit (Fade Out)’
‘Love Is Not The Answer’