With a flick of the finger

Liam Gallagher sera le 27 février au Bataclan. Avec Beady Eye.
‘Cash Machine’
‘Tied Up Too Tight’
‘Hard To Beat’
‘Living For The Weekend’
‘Better Do Better’
‘Stars Of CCTV’
‘Move On Now’
‘You and Me’
‘Suburban Knights’
‘Can’t Get Along (Without You)’
‘I Shall Overcome (Fist Full Of Dollars Mix)’
‘Good For Nothing’
‘Fire In The House’
‘Bring It On’
‘Give It Up’
‘Like A Drug’
‘Move Over’
‘Hard To Beat (Axwell Mix)’